stereopolew.blogg.se

Download roblox ios
Download roblox ios










download roblox ios

  • Never, absolutely never give out your password even if someone offers you membership to clubs etc etc.
  • Make sure that the password you use has some random characters and is very very difficult to guess. In addition, players can also control settings that allow them to block others from chatting with them on the site and in-game. It also has the feature of parental controls to restrict or disable chat entirely throughout the site and in-game. Since there are many players who are under the age of 12 and so, there is also an option of restricted chat to protect the privacy and safety of minor kids and to also protect them from sensitive content and abuse. Roblox’s state-of-art filtering system is actively monitored and dynamically adjusted to create a safe chat experience everywhere on the site and even in the age while playing. One thing I love about roblox is that you can private chat, thanks so much for reading my review.Roblox also has a chat system within it for players to stay connected. Other than all that roblox is a pretty fun and cool game. Last this is glitches, I’ve been getting tons of glitches, I know it’s hard to fix glitches, but if you could fix a couple, please go ahead and do that, I think other people in roblox want that. Next, can you make a settings that would have stuff like add music or change color of background so it’s not white. You should have a person that goes threw the message that they want to say, then is it revealing some private info just say, “ sorry you can’t say that” it would be better.

    download roblox ios download roblox ios

    But what if it’s like “I do have a car in real life” like come on. Ok next is when people say “in real life” it goes in all hashtags. The next this is when I’m in a game, I could be playing bloxburg and I have a hotel or cafe and they want to know the price and when I say a number it goes in hashtags, I know you want to keep people safe from saying there age but it’s not fair, and there mom or dad can say to never say your name or age. Hi, I’ve been playing roblox for about 3 years now and I love it a lot and I LOVE how it has no adds, anyway I’m going to tell you some things I don’t really like, I could be texting my friend, then we want to play roblox, I’m going to join my friend and it doesn’t say what there playing, for a LONG time and I have to reset the app to join, like come on roblox.












    Download roblox ios